Hi to all

Reaction score
I have been on and off this site many times reading and researching - Not a real keyboard player, but I do a lot of fill in for my band. I want to post on the classifieds, but can't without 10 posts. Sorry - Stupid rule - I guess I have been fortunate to have found my answers without posting, so I only have like 1 post.
Anyway - Hi all.
That's 2....
8 to go before I can list my barely used, upgraded Korg M3-88 - in box with Gator ATA case.
Looking forward to picking some brains to get me a better fitting keyboard.

SeaGtGruff

I meant to play that note!
Reaction score
Welcome aboard, TJ!

I think the 10-post rule is to help weed out posts from spammers.

What sort of keyboard are you looking for to replace your Korg M3-88? I must warn you, I'm an amateur home keyboardist, NOT a gigging musician, and my only experience is with the keyboards listed in my sig lines, so I'm NOT a good person to ask advice from on picking a good keyboard. But if you let us know what your needs are, hopefully someone will be able to chime in with some good suggestions.

Rayblewit

Love Music / Love Life
Reaction score
Hey TJ
Obviously this place is full of kb enthusiasts, however most here would be fairly content with their current acquisitions.
To sell your Korg .. I would think you would be better off listing it on craigs or gumtree or ebay. The market potential on these sites is imense worldwide. It would be nice to know your location too.
Cheers

Reaction score
Hello Tj, welcome to the forums! Hope you'll enjoy your stay here, apart from solely selling your M3 :)
How come you no longer consider your M3 "fitting", and what properties/features are you looking for in a keyboard? I did a similar transition myself recently, selling my Korg M50 as I no longer had any interest in the full functionality of a workstation and will instead be getting myself a stage piano (currently looking at the Kawai ES100).