Hello! Back Again!

Reaction score
Been super busy for many moons now within the music industry. Some things went well, and some went sour lol. The business will never change, and it simply is what it is!.
Anyway, wanted to say hello to everyone again! And also to let some of you know that I am looking to do a Christmas/Winterland/Ice/Snow kinda of instrumental song with one or more of you on here. I am strictly looking to do this for fun, and am looking for others to join in, and let's put together a killer holiday/wintery kinda track! Hey, if something ends up sounding really great, who knowsssss???? HA!
Pleas let me hear from some of you who might have some interest in putting this together.
FYI I am a guitarist. So looking to fill in all of the other parts of this track via keyboards. Contact info below! Let's puts something down to give to family and friends.
All the best!
Jim
PM for email address

Last edited by a moderator:

SeaGtGruff

I meant to play that note!
Reaction score
I think your email address caused your post to get hung up in the moderation queue. Posting your email is an open invitation to spammers who like to scrape the web for email addresses, so I changed it to "PM for email address."

happyrat1

Destroyer of Eardrums!!!
Reaction score
I'd like to suggest making it a wiki style project.

Post up a MIDI file and attach it to your next message with a beat or a bassline (they're small and won't end up taxing the board's resources).

Then each of us in turn can add to or edit it according to our tastes and post the next stage attached to the reply.

The final products (no reason there can't be more than one version :) ) can be rendered as MP3 and posted as a soundcloud or youtube link.

It would be fun to see a wiki xmas song develop before our eyes and everyone can participate.