Help with replicating this E.Piano sound on Kronos?

Reaction score
Hello Everyone !

I'm new here, and am also new to sound programming. I don't really have much experience or knowledge about it, apart from playing around and tweaking some basic effects. I play by ear, self taught and cannot read music either.

Being the Celine fan that I am, and also growing up listening to her Live concert arrangements rather than the Studio versions, I have been wanting for years to recreate some of the Piano and Electric Piano sounds that are played in select few of her songs by her Previous musical conductor/Pianist.
I recently have come to own a Korg Kronos which is a very steep learning curve, but has wonderful capability and versatility with sound replication in the right hands.

I'm wanting to replicate this particular E Piano patch
I am told that it was programmed on an Oasys, however in the 2003-2007 Concerts from this image, it appears to be played on some sort of Clavinova (I'm guessing a Yamaha used as MIDI and the Korg Triton seen above is triggering those sounds, meaning they were programmed on that - I could be wrong though) Both 2 Keyboards have been placed inside a Grand Piano casing.

1. Can anyone Identify the Keyboard below the TRITON - presuming it is a Yamaha model (I know.. there could be endless possibilities) It would either be Yamaha or Korg branding as the musician was sponsored and had a long working relationship with these two brands.

2. With the Electric piano sound, I'm wanting to know if anyone has any idea what Korg programs were used to create this ?
Would anyone who owns a Kronos keyboard be willing to have an attempt at programming a close reproduction of this sound ? My budget is a student budget (so cannot spend hundreds of AUSTRLN$) but might be able to pay for someone to program it.

I have also asked around on the Korg forums, but not had the best response.