Just Me

Reaction score
I suppose I'm a bit late but formalities are so scary. Been here almost a month and I like this place pretty well. Keyboards is just one of a seeming zillion hobbies of mine and comparatively one I'm not very good at. I'm 58. I live very isolated in a desolate and beautiful area. I used to live in a large city. Science is my profession and my other hobbies include spiritual things, inventing gadgets, fast cars, auctions, nature, research, speaking out against corruption,