Which one keyboard should I buy yamaha PSR-E423, psr e333, Psr I 425

Reaction score
Hi
I have read the PDF keyboard guide but I am not familiar with many of the terms used in the book. I am sorry, I have no knowledge of terms being used in the music industry. I want to play new age type of music because I love musician like kitaro,Phil Thornton etc. I just want to get started learning keyboard. I have a budget around 15000-25000 INDIAN Rupees. Please suggest me any good keyboard. I have checked these three PSR-E423, PSR e333, PSR I 425 keyboards so far and a bit confused which one should I buy. Please help me buying a good keyboard.

Thank you very much.

Reaction score
A keyboard player that I work with often recently purchased the Yamaha PSR-E423. The manual shows Indian drum styles. Not all keyboards have Indian drum styles. Is there a particular term that you do not understand?

Reaction score
@YeahDolt
Thanks for replying
I am here referring to the PDF guide available here https://www.keyboardforums.com/threads/the-which-keyboard-should-i-get-overview-read-first.21974/ . By terms I am referring to the terms mentioned in this book like
"the entry level Yamaha PSR series) have only 2 style variations, 1 intro and 1 outro variations"
You can't use multiple sounds at once apart from 2 sounds layering and splitting
sampling.

I am sorry, I know nothing about music.
Thank you.

The Y_man

Reaction score
@YeahDolt
Thanks for replying
I am here referring to the PDF guide available here https://www.keyboardforums.com/threads/the-which-keyboard-should-i-get-overview-read-first.21974/ . By terms I am referring to the terms mentioned in this book like
"the entry level Yamaha PSR series) have only 2 style variations, 1 intro and 1 outro variations"
You can't use multiple sounds at once apart from 2 sounds layering and splitting
sampling.

I am sorry, I know nothing about music.
Thank you.

Don't worry - those things are about technology than music.