Wanted your views on shortlisted keyboard with Indian tones/rythms

Reaction score
I want to buy a 'decent' keyboard. This is not a instictive open ended question but I have done some homework and shortlisted few.
I am just a hobbyist and not going to perform a live show so don't need features which are only good for proffesionals. Mostly, I would be making some music at home. My budget is around $1400 including libraries, if extra.

I had Casio 8000IN and I am not used to the interface these good keyboard has. So would be starting with clean slate. :)
Apart fom usual features, I am looking for realistic Indian instrument tones, for instance, Harmonium and Banjo.
I would also want a trilling function (for Banjo and Santoor) preferably with pitch bender/modulation wheel and not with velocity sensitive.

From the top three brands, I have shortlisted Yamaha PSR-975, Korg PA700 and Roland XPS-30. They seem to have pretty much everything what I wanted. However, the main concern I have is below.
XPS-30 seems to be more powerfull as a DSP machine with lot of possibilities but lacks speakers. While PA700 is little expensive but has limited functions and Indian tone library looks expensive. PSR-975 Indian tones are not as realistic as above two despite being expensive.
I would appreciate for expert's views on this. I would also face some issues while buying since XPS-30 does not seem to be available in Europe.

Reaction score
Welcome

The Yamaha PSR S975 is now basically an old model with the release of the PSR SX900 which as it happens I was listening to it being demoed today in my favourite music store and whilst they were playing a UK version the sounds being produced were imho much superior to those produced by the S975 and S775.