Just Tuning in a keyboard lab, with MIDI?

Reaction score
____When teaching keyboard, I like to say "listen to the harmonious sound when you play a chord" but in reality -- with typical Equal-Tempered Tuning that intentionally is "a little out-of-tune" -- a student hears some dissonance, with ugly “warbling beats” (especially due to interactions between 1st-and-3rd, 3rd-and-5th) instead of the beautiful harmony they would hear when playing these note-combos with Just-Intonation Tuning._ I want students to hear (at least sometimes) what harmonies sound like with Just Tuning.
____Therefore I'm wondering if MIDI can do what is needed so a keyboard lab can have individual playing with Just Tuning (I assume yes) and (less likely? or at least less easy?) also can have group playing with Just Tuning._ I'm hoping you can explain what's possible - and how - because I'm a newbie with very little knowledge about the capabilities of MIDI, and no experience using it._ But I'm fascinated by the educational possibilities IF it's practical to "have group playing [or individual playing] with Just Tuning" by using MIDI.

What I want is for Just Tuning to be done...
____1a. with an option to choose -- depending on the situation & musical goals -- either the usual Equal-Tempered Tuning (using keyboards as-is with no MIDI) or Just-Intonation Tuning (using MIDI), and
____1b. compatible with a keyboard's auto-transposing, so if Just Tuning (by MIDI) is done for C Major it also will be available for other keys if students "play in the key of C" (with Just Tuning) but can "hear in another key" (also with Just Tuning) by using the keyboard's transposing feature.
____2. using fairly cheap keyboards that have connections for MIDI, like Yamaha PSR-E373, Casio CT-S300, RockJam RJ761, and others.