Which keyboard should I buy, Korg PA700 or Roland E-A7?

Which keyboard should I buy, Korg PA700 or Roland E-A7?

• Total voters
Reaction score
Hello Everyone,
I am going to buy a arranger keyboard. I am confused between two model, Korg pa700 and Roland E-A7! I started playing keyboard long time ago. But for some reason I stop playing keyboard few years ago. I had Yamaha psr-E413. I have general knowledge with keyboard. Now I am going to start playing keyboard again. Just confused between this two model( I don't want to buy Yamaha). Could you please suggest me which one I should buy?
Thank you for your answer .

Reaction score
You stated in a different thread that you cannot find a Roland anywhere in Paris.

Have you looked at the online video reviews of both?

Have you tried the Korg?

When ordering online do the companies who you could use have a return policy that you can return a keyboard within a certain period for a full refund (you would probably have to pay postage)?

In the UK one shop has a no return policy for goods bought in shop but a full refund policy for goods bought online, you can guess which is the most popular.

If you can find a similar online seller you could always order the Roland and send it back if it is not what you really want.

Reaction score
You stated in a different thread that you cannot find a Roland anywhere in Paris.

Have you looked at the online video reviews of both?

Have you tried the Korg?

When ordering online do the companies who you could use have a return policy that you can return a keyboard within a certain period for a full refund (you would probably have to pay postage)?

In the UK one shop has a no return policy for goods bought in shop but a full refund policy for goods bought online, you can guess which is the most popular.

If you can find a similar online seller you could always order the Roland and send it back if it is not what you really want.
Hello Biggles,