beginner Questions with e433

Reaction score
hi, I am a beginner at Keyboards. I have just bought a Yanaha e433 and its great, but I can't seem to get my head around recording, esp with drums. When I try a song (different) starts up and I have to give up.

also is there a way to adjust the volume on the drums?

The manual is incredibly breif on details, very disappointing to be honest.
I am sure I just need a nudge in the right direction and I will be ok, as I am pretty good on picking up new tech etc

any hints or advice?

Thanks a lot

Reaction score
OK thanks for that, that is what I feared. It is disappointing, I would have thought a pretty basic option?

Reaction score
Roger

Sorry, I have been away for a while and just noticed your post today. I do not know if you are still watching this thread, but I will reply anyway, just in case you are (or for anyone else interested in this matter).